The RHCC Staff team is made of some amazing people who love the Lord, love to serve, and love to use the gifts and talents God has given them for Rolling Hills Community Church. 

Filter By:

Lead Pastor

Jeff Simmons

Lead Pastoroffice: 615-861-3663

Discipleship Team

Nic Allen

Lead Pastor of Discipleshipoffice: 615.861.3663 ex 103

Jason Hale

Nolensville Campus Pastoroffice: (615) 861-3663 x114

Steve Davis

Missions Pastor

Laura Chapman

Groups & Connections Ministeroffice: (615) 861-3663 x110

Sarah Hunter

Connections Ministry Associate

Cindy Hayes

Counseling Directormobile: 615.719.2149

Sam Scott

Discipleship Intern

Melonie Wagner

Multisite Intern

Family Ministry

Chase Baker

Family Pastoroffice: (615) 861-3663 x102

Anna Townsend

Preschool Ministeroffice: (615) 861-3663 x101

Kenley Flowers

Kids Ministeroffice: (615) 861-3663 x123

Jennifer Akers

Kids Worship Arts Minister

Brandon Billups

Student Pastoroffice: (615) 861-3663 x130

Jenn Hendrich

Student Minsteroffice: (615) 861-3663 x118

Derek Monti

Worship Arts Student Minister

Rachel Cropper

Family Ministry Specialist office: (615) 861-3663 x116

Sarah Fehl

Family Ministry Intern

Courtney Napier

Learning Center Directoroffice: 615-861-3663 x190

Worship and Technical Arts

Leo Ahlstrom

Worship Arts Pastoroffice: (615) 861-3663 x120

Danielle Berg

Programming Specialistoffice: (615) 861-3663 x122

Justin Crutchfield

Technical Directoroffice: (615) 861-3663 x128

Lindsay Thomas

Discipleship Intern

Finance and Administration

Jim Rabelhofer

Lead Pastor of Business Operationsoffice: (615) 861-3663 x109

Nanette O'Grady

Administrative Assistantoffice: (615) 861-3663 x113

Abby Osburn

Financial Assistantoffice: (615) 861-3663 x112

Jenni Timmerberg

Financial Assistantoffice: (615) 861-3663 x129

Lisa Blythe

Receptionist and Office Administrator office: (615) 861-3663 x100

Rachelle Sefton

Accounting Assistantoffice: (615) 861-3663 x131


Steve Horton

Communications Directoroffice: (615) 861-3663 x108

Hannah Rodway

Communications Coordinatoroffice: (615) 861-3663 x124

Tom Dyer

Creative Content Produceroffice: (615) 861-3663 x105

Facilities Team

Cliff Adams

Facilities Manageroffice: (615) 861-3663 x107

Matt Melton

Assistant Property Manager

Aaron Ahlstrom

Facilities Team Member